A Time To Relax

I apologize for not being as active as I should. But with work being crazy busy as we gear up for a trip to the kitty litter box, I haven’t had a whole lot of time.

But yes. I am still alive and very happy right now. After a crazy bus ride I made it down to Chattanooga safe. Let some free time off begin. I’m staying with friends, and these people are closer than family. My days are filled with relaxing and looking at what I need to do to resettle here in the future.

The biggest perk about Chattanooga is the friends I have here. They are wonderful people and I am so fortunate to have them in my life. So this is probably going to be the last post for a while. Family comes first. And this is time I am going to spend well.

Leave a Reply

